Maj. Tim TollisonCapt. Alex GreerCapt. Gene Patterson
E-MailE-MailE-Mail


Patrol Team One
E10 Lt. Miller jmiller@easleypd.org
E11 Sgt. Norton jnorton@easleypd.org
E12 MPO Mast mmast@easleypd.org
E13 MPO Dalton jdalton@easleypd.org
E14 Ptl. Smith bsmith@easleypd.org
E15 Ptl. Williams awilliams@easleypd.org
E16 Ptl. T.R. Evans tlevans@easleypd.org
E17 Ptl. Medina jmedina@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Two
E20 Lt. Murray rmurray@easleypd.org
E21 Sgt. Yates myates@easleypd.org
E22 MPO Felton bfelton@easleypd.org
E23 MPO Robinson crobinson@easleypd.org
E24 Ptl. Rogers drogers@easleypd.org
E25 Ptl. Burke jburke@easleypd.org
E26 Ptl. Sargent tsargent@easleypd.org
E27 Ptl. Finley jfinley@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Three
E30 Lt. Cummings tcummings@easleypd.org
E31 Sgt. T.A. Evans tevans@easleypd.org
E32 MPO Brock jbrock@easleypd.org
E33 Ptl. Thomas dthomas@easleypd.org
E34 Ptl. Gibson bgibson@easleypd.org
E35 Ptl. Bagwell sbagwell@easleypd.org
E36 Ptl. McKenzie jmckenzie@easleypd.org
E37 Ptl. Smith asmith@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Four
E40 Lt. Harrelson charrelson@easleypd.org
E41 Sgt. Green agreen@easleypd.org
E42 Ptl. Kelly ykelly@easleypd.org
E43 Ptl. Stegall jstegall@easleypd.org
E44 Ptl. West hwest@easleypd.org
E45 Ptl. Cheeks jcheeks@easleypd.org
E46 Ptl. Chapman kchapman@easleypd.org
E47 Ptl. Fuller dfuller@easleypd.org
Resource Officers
E52 MPO Newton jnewton@easleypd.org
E53 MPO Slone aseese@easleypd.org
Reserve Officer
E62 J. Bagwell jbagwell@easleypd.org


Investigations
E6 Lt. Sudduth dsudduth@easleypd.org
E7 Sgt. Cowan bcowan@easleypd.org
E8 Det. Hamby jhamby@easleypd.org




Records Division
Felicia Butler fbutler@easleypd.org
Tarah Clenney tclenney@easleypd.org
Victims Advocate
Monique Tate mtate@easleypd.org

Home | Location | Divisions | Questions | Forms | Careers
Copyright © 2013, Easley Police Department.
Follow EPD on Facebook and Twitter
Online Scanner
Crime Reports
Mailing List
Citation Payment
William D Traber
Chief of Police
220 NW Main St
Easley, SC 29640

For Emergencies:
**Dial 911**

Dispatch and Inquiries:
(864) 859-4025

Municipal Court:
(864) 306-7118

dtraber@easleypd.org