Capt. Rashad MurrayCapt. Alex GreerCapt. Jeremy Miller
E-MailE-MailE-Mail


Patrol Team One
E10 Lt. Alex Evans tevans@easleypd.org
E11 Sgt. Norton jnorton@easleypd.org
E12 CPL j@easleypd.org
E13 Ptl. Cheeks jcheeks@easleypd.org
E14 Ptl. Evans tlevans@easleypd.org
E15 Ptl. Sargent tsargent@easleypd.org
E16 Ptl. Gillespie egillespie@easleypd.org
E17 Ptl. Kakish akakish@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Two
E20 Lt. Green agreen@easleypd.org
E21 Sgt. Williams awilliams@easleypd.org
E22 CPL Burke jburke@easleypd.org
E23 LCPL Stegall jstegall@easleypd.org
E24 Ptl. Medina jmedina@easleypd.org
E25 Ptl. Chapman kchapman@easleypd.org
E26 LCPL. Finley jfinley@easleypd.org
E27 Ptl. Pierce tpierce@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Three
E30 Lt. Cummings tcummings@easleypd.org
E31 SGT Dalton jdalton@easleypd.org
E32 CPL Stanley dstanley@easleypd.org
E33 LCPL Mast mmast@easleypd.org
E34 LCPL Newton jnewton@easleypd.org
E35 Ptl. Smith asmith@easleypd.org
E36 Ptl. Brinston dbrinston@easleypd.org
E37 Ptl. Ducker aducker@easleypd.org
E38 Ptl. Watkins jwatkins@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Four
E40 Lt. Harrelson charrelson@easleypd.org
E41 Sgt. Gibson bgibson@easleypd.org
E42 CPL Fuller dfuller@easleypd.org
E43 Ptl. West hwest@easleypd.org
E44 Ptl. Carr dcarr@easleypd.org
E45 Ptl. Thomas rthomas@easleypd.org
E46 LCPL Reid Evans revans@easleypd.org
E47 Ptl. Durham @tdurhameasleypd.org
Resource Officers
E51 Sgt. Kelly ykelly@easleypd.org
E52 LCPL Seese aseese@easleypd.org
E53 LCPL Brad Smith bsmith@easleypd.org
E54 PTL. Wise cwise@easleypd.org
Reserve Officer
E62 @easleypd.org


Investigations
E6 Lt. Sudduth dsudduth@easleypd.org
E7 Det Liner bliner@easleypd.org
E8 Det. McKenzie jmekenzie@easleypd.org
E71 Sgt. Cowan bcowan@easleypd.org






Desk Sergeant
Sgt. Yates myates@easleypd.org
Records Division
Felecia Butler fbutler@easleypd.org
Victims Advocate
Monique Tate mtate@easleypd.org

Home | Location | Divisions | Questions | Forms | Careers
Copyright © 2013, Easley Police Department.
Follow EPD on Facebook and Twitter
Online Scanner
Crime Reports
Mailing List
Citation Payment
Tim Tollison
Chief of Police
220 NW Main St
Easley, SC 29640

For Emergencies:
**Dial 911**

Dispatch and Inquiries:
(864) 859-4025

Municipal Court:
(864) 306-7118

ttollison@easleypd.org