Capt. Rashad MurrayCapt. Alex GreerCapt. Jeremy Miller

Patrol Team One
E10 Lt. Alex Evans
E11 Sgt. Norton
E12 MPO Dalton
E13 Ptl. Williams
E14 Ptl. Cheeks
E15 Ptl. Evans
E16 Ptl. Medina
E17 Ptl. Brinston
Patrol Team Two
E20 Lt. Green
E21 Sgt. Yates
E22 MPO Stegall
E23 MPO Burke
E24 Ptl. Sargent
E25 Ptl. Finley
E26 Ptl. Pierce
E27 Ptl. Bolt
Patrol Team Three
E30 Lt. Cummings
E31 Sgt. Kelly
E33 Ptl. Thomas
E34 Ptl. West
E36 Ptl. Smith
E37 Ptl. Phillips
Patrol Team Four
E40 Lt. Harrelson
E41 Sgt. Gibson
E42 MPO Mast
E43 Ptl. McKenzie
E44 Ptl. Chapman
E45 Ptl. Fuller
E46 Ptl. Stanley
Resource Officers
E52 MPO Newton
E53 MPO Slone
E54 MPO Brad Smith
Reserve Officer
E62 J. Bagwell

E6 Lt. Sudduth
E7 Sgt. Patterson
E8 Det. Liner
E71 Sgt. Cowan

Records Division
Felecia Butler
Victims Advocate
Monique Tate

Home | Location | Divisions | Questions | Forms | Careers
Copyright © 2013, Easley Police Department.
Follow EPD on Facebook and Twitter
Online Scanner
Crime Reports
Mailing List
Citation Payment
Tim Tollison
Chief of Police
220 NW Main St
Easley, SC 29640

For Emergencies:
**Dial 911**

Dispatch and Inquiries:
(864) 859-4025

Municipal Court:
(864) 306-7118