Capt. Rashad MurrayCapt. Alex GreerCapt. Jeremy Miller
E-MailE-MailE-Mail


Patrol Team One
E10 Lt. Alex Evans tevans@easleypd.org
E11 Sgt. Norton jnorton@easleypd.org
E12 MPO Dalton jdalton@easleypd.org
E13 Ptl. Williams awilliams@easleypd.org
E14 Ptl. Cheeks jcheeks@easleypd.org
E15 Ptl. Evans tlevans@easleypd.org
E16 Ptl. Medina jmedina@easleypd.org
E17 Ptl. Brinston dbrinston@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Two
E20 Lt. Green agreen@easleypd.org
E21 Sgt. Yates myates@easleypd.org
E23 MPO Stegall jstegall@easleypd.org
E24 MPO Burke jburke@easleypd.org
E25 Ptl. Sargent tsargent@easleypd.org
E26 Ptl. Finley jfinley@easleypd.org
E27 Ptl. Pierce tpierce@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Three
E30 Lt. Cummings tcummings@easleypd.org
E31 Sgt. Kelly ykelly@easleypd.org
E33 Ptl. Thomas dthomas@easleypd.org
E34 Ptl. West hwest@easleypd.org
E36 Ptl. Smith asmith@easleypd.org
E37 Ptl. Phillips bphillips@easleypd.org
Patrol Team Four
E40 Lt. Harrelson charrelson@easleypd.org
E41 Sgt. Gibson bgibson@easleypd.org
E42 MPO Mast mmast@easleypd.org
E43 Ptl. McKenzie jmckenzie@easleypd.org
E44 Ptl. Chapman kchapman@easleypd.org
E45 Ptl. Fuller dfuller@easleypd.org
E46 Ptl. Stanley dstanley@easleypd.org
Resource Officers
E52 MPO Newton jnewton@easleypd.org
E53 MPO Slone aseese@easleypd.org
E54 MPO Brad Smith bsmith@easleypd.org
Reserve Officer
E62 J. Bagwell jbagwell@easleypd.org


Investigations
E6 Lt. Sudduth dsudduth@easleypd.org
E7 Sgt. Patterson gpatterson@easleypd.org
E8 Det. Liner bliner@easleypd.org
E71 Sgt. Cowan bcowan@easleypd.org




Records Division
Felecia Butler fbutler@easleypd.org
Victims Advocate
Monique Tate mtate@easleypd.org

Home | Location | Divisions | Questions | Forms | Careers
Copyright © 2013, Easley Police Department.
Follow EPD on Facebook and Twitter
Online Scanner
Crime Reports
Mailing List
Citation Payment
Tim Tollison
Chief of Police
220 NW Main St
Easley, SC 29640

For Emergencies:
**Dial 911**

Dispatch and Inquiries:
(864) 859-4025

Municipal Court:
(864) 306-7118

ttollison@easleypd.org